Nordstrom, Inc. Voting Results for 2010 Annual Meeting of Shareholders May 18, 2010

The results of the voting for the 2010 Annual Meeting of Shareholders are:

	For	Against	Absentions	Broker Non-Votes
Election of Directors			•	
Phyllis J. Campbell	172,517,430	313,674	159,504	17,033,946
Enrique Hernandez, Jr.	167,771,066	4,961,475	258,067	17,033,946
Robert G. Miller	171,675,302	1,048,059	267,247	17,033,946
Blake W. Nordstrom	171,459,871	1,475,762	54,975	17,033,946
Erik B. Nordstrom	171,400,271	1,504,542	85,795	17,033,946
Peter E. Nordstrom	171,401,512	1,528,233	60,863	17,033,946
Philip G. Satre	170,114,353	2,533,227	343,028	17,033,946
Robert D. Walter	171,761,291	995,050	234,267	17,033,946
Alison A. Winter	171,676,361	1,046,269	267,978	17,033,946
Approval of the Nordstrom, Inc. 2010 Equity Incentive Plan	157,079,945	15,525,116	385,547	17,033,946
Ratification of the Appointment of Independent Registered Public Accounting Firm	188,085,977	1,660,923	277,654	Not Applicable